We aim to protect your privacy and therefore all the information provided by you online will only be received by us when you submit your information.  If you cancel or log out before submission any information this will automatically delete all the details entered by you.

We cannot ensure the security of any details you transmit to us and you therefore do so at your own risk. However, we confirm that all information submitted to us will not be disclosed or used other than the purpose for which you provided them.

You will note that our website contains links to other company websites to which this code does not apply.  We will not accept responsibility for the privacy practices or the content of these other web sites.